Royal Decree names new trustees of Crown Prince Foundation

5 October 2016


Amman, Oct. 05, 2016 - A Royal Decree was issued restructuring the board of trustees of the Crown Prince Foundation as of October 4th 2016, under the chairmanship of Dr. Fawaz Hatim Zu’bi.

Members of the newly appointed board are:


  1. Omar Maani 

  2. Adey Salamin 

  3. Ahmad Hanandeh 

  4. Noor Abu Al Ragheb 

  5. Omar AlWir 

  6. Samih Toukan 

  7. Yasmin Muhtaseb 

  8. Director of the Office of His Royal Highness the Crown Prince